web analytics

Contact Us

Dennis Francis
President, San Francisco Media Co.

Glenn Zuehls
Publisher
415.487.2594
gzuehls@sfmediaco.com

Michael Howerton
Editor-in-chief
415.359.2868
mhowerton@sfexaminer.com

Gregory D. Andersen
Managing Editor
415.359.2667
gandersen@sfexaminer.com

Laura Dudnick
City Editor
415.359.2836
ldudnick@sfexaminer.com

Leslie Katz
Arts & Entertainment Editor
415.359.2727
lkatz@sfexaminer.com

Jacob C. Palmer
Sports Editor
415.359.2729
jpalmer@sfexaminer.com

Jay Curran
Chief Revenue Officer
415.359.2704
jcurran@sfmediaco.com

Aaron Barbero
Vice President of Operations
415.359.2642
abarbero@sfmediaco.com

David Ceccarelli
President of Commercial Printing
415.970.1942
davidc@sfmediaco.com

Advertise with us

To have an SF Examiner sales representative contact you for advertising, please call or email:

Jay Curran
Chief Revenue Officer
415.359.2704
advertise@sfexaminer.com

Classifieds/Recruitment

Keith Winston
Inside Classified Sales Rep
415.359.2686

Legal

San Francisco Inquiries
SFExaminer@cnsblegal.com
415.314.1835

San Mateo Inquiries
SMExaminer@cnsblegal.com
650.556.1556

Most Read Articles