web analytics

Contact Us

Dennis Francis
President, San Francisco Media Co.

Jay Curran
Publisher
jcurran@sfmediaco.com

Aaron Barbero
Vice President of Operations
abarbero@sfmediaco.com

David Ceccarelli
Vice President of Commercial Printing
415.359.2860
davidc@sfmediaco.com

Deborah Petersen
Editor-in-Chief
dpetersen@sfmediaco.com

Sara S. Gaiser
Managing Editor
sgaiser@sfexaminer.com

Leslie Katz
Arts & Entertainment Editor
415.359.2727
lkatz@sfexaminer.com

Ryan Gorcey
Sports Editor
rgorcey@sfexaminer.com

News tips
newstips@sfexaminer.com

 

Advertise with us

To have an SF Examiner sales representative contact you for advertising, please email:

advertise@sfexaminer.com

Classifieds/Recruitment

Keith Winston
Inside Classified Sales Rep
415.359.2686

Legal

San Francisco Inquiries
sflegals@sfmediaco.com
415.314.1835

San Mateo Inquiries
smlegals@sfmediaco.com
650.556.1556

Most Read Articles